Advisory Committee

Sitanon Jesdapipat

Vice Dean for International Affairs
College of Social Innovation, Rangsit University

Budy P. Resosudarmo

Associate Professor, Crawford School of Economics and Government
Australian National University

David James

Independent Consultant
New South Wales, Australia

Xu Jintao

Chair, Department of Environmental Management
Peking University

Daigee Shaw

Research Fellow
Institute of Economics
Academia Sinica

Roberto V. Oliva

Executive Director
ASEAN Centre for Biodiversity

Nguyen Trong Hoai

Vice President
University of Economics - Ho Chi Minh City

Maripaz L. Perez

Regional Director for Asia

Economy and Environment Program for Southeast Asia